MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT HELD: March 30, 1981

THE STATE OF TEXAS

FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT

COUNTY OF FRANKLIN

ON THIS THE 30th day of March, 1981, the Board of Directors of the Franklin County Water District convened in CALLED SESSION at their office located at 114 North Houston street on the East side of the square in Mount Vernon, Texas, with the following members present:

LANDON RAMSAY

BILLY JORDAN

JEARL COOPER

E. L. SEAY

ENNIS CHRISTENBERRY

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

DIRECTOR

DIRECTOR

and with the following members absent: NONE.

The President of the Board called the Meeting to order, declared a quorum present, and that the Meeting was duly convened and ready to transact business.

NOTICE of the Meeting was given, stating the time, place, and purpose, all as required by Vernon's Ann. Civ. Statutes, Article 6252-17.

The Board convened in Executive Session to discuss personnel after which no action was taken.

There being no further business, the Meeting adjourned.

MINUTES APPROVED this the 4th day of May, 1981.

Landon Ramsay, President Billy Jordan, Vice President Jearl Cooper, Secretary E. L. Seay, Director Ennis Christenberry, Director